Meet and date beautiful single ladies from Laos
        


 Sponsored Links


Ian Dansford's Profile







Date of birth 3rd July, 1958
Gender Male
Ethnicity Afro-American/Native American
Occupation Financial Manager
Education Masters, Development Adminstration
Email IDansford@gmail.com
Phone number  
Mobile phone number  
City Kuala Lumpur
Country Malaysia
Marital status Divorced
Number of children 1
Understanding of Lao culture and tradition   Not very well
Able to speak Lao language Not very well
Able to listen to Lao language Not very well
Been to Laos No


Message
I'm tall, 6ft 2in, and very active in building a consultancy. I enjoy reading, research, cinema, good food, travel and quality conversation. Sports include: mountain climbing, hiking, scuba diving and tennis. My disposition and manner is often quiet, but I am considered witty. Enjoy family relations, children and genealogy. Personality is open and objective, with constant smile when engaged in conversation.

I search for an attractive and emotionally stable lady to complement my secure life-style, pleasant surroundings, quality behavior and pleasant nature. I do not drink nor smoke, and find no pleasure in night clubs. I mainly enjoy group activities with friends, or readily make introductions with unknowns in group situations. So, I would like to meet someone with the same outlook. Perhaps she takes pleasure in artistic adventures; creative activities in home refinement; desire children; or higher education. Factors as yet unknown.

I look for someone able to complement each other.




Back Home


All images and page design are Copyright 2007 Laobabes.com. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorised copying of any materials within this site is prohibited.
Website address: http://www.laobabes.com
E-mail: webmaster@laobabes.com