Meet and date beautiful single ladies from Laos
        


 Sponsored Links


Nan's Profile







Date of birth 6th May, 1973
Gender Male
Ethnicity Lao
Occupation Field Traffic Operator  
Education  
Email nankham@msn.com
Phone number  
Mobile phone number  
City Sacramento
Country USA
Marital status Single (never married)
Number of children None
Understanding of Lao culture and tradition   Well
Able to speak Lao language Well
Able to listen to Lao language Very well
Been to Laos No


Message
Hello, my name is Nan and I'm 34years of age and reside in Sacramento, CA, USA. I'm single and never been married w/no kids. I enjoy going to the beach and doing outdoor activitie such as crabbings, fishing, and doing all the outdoor picnic.

Whenever I have free times, I enjoy times with friends and family having gatherings backyard barbeques. I love to travel but I just havent gone to Laos yet because I havent had any interest from there yet to draw me to it even though I was born there. I will one day get to see the homeland where I was born.

I never had interest in finding a girl from Laos nor marrying one from there because of my lifestyle here in the USA, but I never know if I don't give it a try right? If it happen then I know I would be very lucky to be with a Lao woman. I want someone that I will be compatible with that wants to be with me not just want to come to the USA. Where ever she is whether in Laos or around the globe I can wait for her.

I'm honest about who I am, nice, sweet, and romantic to the ones I care about. I will always make time for her and never to neglec her feelings. There is more I want to write but it will never fill this page. I have many to share with that special person. I love to hear back from you. Plus I can still read and write Lao if she would like to email or write me in Lao.




Back Home


All images and page design are Copyright 2007 Laobabes.com. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorised copying of any materials within this site is prohibited.
Website address: http://www.laobabes.com
E-mail: webmaster@laobabes.com