Meet and date beautiful single ladies from Laos
        


 Sponsored Links


Rene's Profile












Date of birth 19th October, 1949
Gender Male
Ethnicity Caucasian White Swedish
Occupation Coordinator but free now  
Education Highschool  
Email charlie55@suomi24.fi
Phone number  
Mobile phone number 5037562  
City Haparanda
Country Sweden
Marital status Divorced
Number of children None
Understanding of Lao culture and tradition   Not very well
Able to speak Lao language Not very well
Able to listen to Lao language   Not very well
Been to Laos Yes


Message
I am a man 50+ and I am in Vientiane now, but I do not know how long I stay here. I am looking a lady who really likes me and that she also loves me when she first learns to know how I am as a people. I am 50+ man. I am faithful, gentle, sensible, and emotional person. I do not play a game and I hope that You have the same characters.

I really search a person who can be the most love for me. It is positive if You can come to my counry to see me. But it is no problem, I can visit to You too and We can live one part of year in your country and second part in my country.



Gender: Male
Age: 50+
Marital Status: Divorced
Has Children: Not at home
Lives in: In Northern Sweden on the boederline Finland
Nationality: Sweden, Finland
Appearance: Average
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
Weight: 85 Kg (187 lb)
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Religion: Christian - Other
Star Sign: Libra
Chinese Zodiac: Ox
Education: High School
Occupation koordinator
Languages spoken: English, Finnish, Swedish
English Ability: Good
Thai Ability None
Smoking: No
Drinking: Occasionally
Relocate: Maybe



Seeking

Tender, attentive, faithful, honest, emotional and a sensible lady. I hope that you have a good education and a good english language. Female Ikä: 25-45

Gender: Female
Aged: 25-45
For: Relationship, Marriage




Back Home


All images and page design are Copyright © 2008 Laobabes.com. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorised copying of any materials within this site is prohibited.
Website address: http://www.laobabes.com
E-mail: webmaster@laobabes.com