Meet and date beautiful single ladies from Laos
        


 Sponsored Links


Gavin's Profile







Date of birth 10th June, 1978
Gender Male
Ethnicity English
Occupation I.T. Sales Assistant  
Education Degree in Information Technology  
Email gavins@hotmail.co.uk
Phone number  
Mobile phone number  
City London
Country England
Marital status Single (never married)
Number of children None
Understanding of Lao culture and tradition   Not very well
Able to speak Lao language Not very well
Able to listen to Lao language   Not very well
Been to Laos No


Message
I shall introduce myself this time. I live alone in my modern flat with my pet cat named freddy after the singer of the band Queen, one of my favourite bands and singers of all time. I like rock and metal music and some classical music, some of my fave bands are Motley Crue, Queen, Michael Jackson, Guns 'n' Roses and lots more. I am lucky to have a good job which is an I.T. Sales assistant and I'm hoping to have some real I.T. qualifications in the near future.

My family are my parents me and my sister her name is Jane, we all meet at the weekends and spend good time with each other catching up on each others lives. We sit in the garden after Sunday lunch usually when it's hot and have a cool beer or soft drink.

My hobbies and interests include a lot of keeping fit running, swimming and weight training. On the weekend I do boxing. I have always wanted to learn horse riding, although finding the time is sometimes hard these days. Other interests I have are chess, drawing, enjoying nature, going for nice walks.

Languages are another important part of my life learning to speak anothers mother tongue is a great challengs to achieve. Making new friends is the best thing I can think of to do :)

Please ask any questions you want and I look forward to answering them.

Take care,
Gavin.




Back Home


All images and page design are Copyright © 2010 Laobabes.com. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorised copying of any materials within this site is prohibited.
Website address: http://www.laobabes.com
E-mail: webmaster@laobabes.com