Meet and date beautiful single ladies from Laos
        


 Sponsored Links


George's Profile







Date of birth 23rd November, 1968
Gender Male
Ethnicity Greek
Occupation Writer  
Education Masters environmental chemistry
(analytic organic)  
Email vegob@yahoo.com
Phone number  
Mobile phone number  
City Athens
Country Greece
Marital status Single (never married)
Number of children None
Understanding of Lao culture and tradition   Not very well
Able to speak Lao language Not very well
Able to listen to Lao language   Not very well
Been to Laos No


Message
I had always liked philosophy but there was no money in that. After graduating from college I was an Environmental Chemist for 7 years. i saved some money and decided to pursue my 2 passions; for philosophy and being close to nature. so i now am writing my first book and I also bought a small organic farm. now I am writing and farming. finally i found myself. and very soon i will be financially set.

My best friend lives in thailand and next year he is getting married to a nice thai girl. I told him i wanted to settle down and he said i should come down and meet a nice girl, but thailand seems too western for me.

Within the next 12 to 18 months, (if my book sells well) i will be financially set. I would like to live in Laos and write full-time and to start a nice family. writing is a nice career as you can write anywhere, and sell your books all over the world.

Also since studying philosophy i have become very interested in Buddhism. I would like to learn more about that. To experience it would be even better, if i am allowed to do that.

I have been a bit disappointed with western culture. i know everyone wants to be like america. but i think american culture is not healthy and should not be imitated. hollywood is NOT american culture, it is fantasy. I studied in America and i lived in America. the place seems way too plastic, shallow and fundamentalist to me.

I have a cousin who lives in Indonesia and he opened a restaurant there, he is with an Indonesian women, they are both very happy.

I am coming in March and if my book sells well then i will try and get married and stay in Laos.

City life is fine for a while, but I prefer a more relaxed and cheaper life in the suburbs or in the country. We can visit the city as often as needed. or perhaps we could even have a weekend apartment in the city.

I want someone who is less then 33 years old, as I want to start a family. Or i would at least like to fall in love with a nice girl, and see what develops. I would like a warm girl. Loyalty is important to me.

I love; nature, being outside, swimming, fishing, sailing, cooking, philosophy, gardening, hanging out with friends and travel.




Back Home


All images and page design are Copyright © 2010 Laobabes.com. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorised copying of any materials within this site is prohibited.
Website address: http://www.laobabes.com
E-mail: webmaster@laobabes.com