Meet and date beautiful single ladies from Laos
        


 Sponsored Links


Luca's Profile







Date of birth 19th August, 1978
Gender Male
Ethnicity Italian
Occupation Physiatrist at the hospital  
Education  
Email luc978@libero.it
Phone number  
Mobile phone number  
City Catania
Country Italy
Marital status Single (never married)
Number of children None
Understanding of Lao culture and tradition   Not very well
Able to speak Lao language Not very well
Able to listen to Lao language   Not very well
Been to Laos No


Message
I'm a single man and live in south of Italy. I still live with my parents and my older sister than take care of me and sometimes i take care of them.

I do not drink alcohol and do not smoke, my character is introverted and usually I need a lot of time getting to know a girl.

I've always been attracted to Asian culture and Buddhism I still know little about Buddhism but I would like to learn more, i was been in Thailand many times for halidays and i like very much the north-east of Thailand especially Udon Thani and Nong Khai, i was been also three times around Vientiane and i liked it.

People of Laos are simple and genuine and that's the thing I like best. I have a good knowedge about english but my pronunciation of English is still not so good. I have interest in knowedge of a Lao girl for long time friendship.

Thank you for taking your attention to my Profile




Back Home


All images and page design are Copyright © 2011 Laobabes.com. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorised copying of any materials within this site is prohibited.
Website address: http://www.laobabes.com
E-mail: webmaster@laobabes.com