Meet and date beautiful single ladies from Laos
        


 Sponsored Links


Sig's Profile







Date of birth 11th May, 1962
Gender Male
Ethnicity American
Occupation International Project Specialist  
Education University PhD Program Jungle Studies
& Media Psychology  
Email cicontactasia@gmail.com
Phone number  
Mobile phone number  
City Austin, Texas
Country America
Marital status De facto
Number of children None
Understanding of Lao culture   Very well
Able to speak Lao language Not very well
Able to listen to Lao language   Not very well
Been to Laos Yes


Message
I am the owner of my business with offices in America, Thailand and Africa. Import, Export, Procurement and Specialized Projects. I am also the CEO of C.A.R.E. B. A. B. (Construction, Agricultural, Remediation, Education) which is a NGO Non-Profit Org. that works with those in need around the world.

I travel internationally and I live in Thailand a total of about 6 months per year and travel the other six months for business and my office in America. You would need to consider living in Thailand at my home during my stay.

If you consider contacting me you must be willing to enjoy life, travel, enjoy your new home, be willing to have at least one child upon agreement, stay with me while I am in country.

I am a mature man, large built, but I keep up with the modern things and I am well connected with what is going on in the world today. I enjoy having fun, dining, watching TV and more…. If you want to know more contact me.




Back Home


All images and page design are Copyright © 2012 Laobabes.com. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorised copying of any materials within this site is prohibited.
Website address: http://www.laobabes.com
E-mail: webmaster@laobabes.com