Meet and date beautiful single ladies from Laos
        


 Sponsored Links


Martin's Profile







Date of birth 2nd May, 1966
Gender Male
Ethnicity Swedish
Occupation Executive  
Education University  
Email martin.allstrom@googlemail.com
Phone number  
Mobile phone number  
City Starnberg
Country Germany
Marital status Divorced
Number of children 2
Understanding of Lao culture and tradition   Well
Able to speak Lao language Not very well
Able to listen to Lao language   Not very well
Been to Laos No


Message
Spent some time in Thailand and met great people from Laos last week and was screening some web sites on your country, history and schooling system.

I am a Swedish guy having two kids (daughters 7 and 11), divorced and working for a big corporation. I live in the southern part of Germany outside Munich (20 Minutes to the city and Munich is one of the top 5 cities in Europe) with a lots of rivers and lakes.

As well we have about 45 Minutes to the ski slopes but I do not know if you ski but maybe something you can pick up. I do think I am 'as well' a very easy going person (not a German) Swedish person, friendly (others must give the final verdict) with a lot of international experience and understanding for different cultures and languages.

Have been living at many different parts of the world. I am for sure very open minded and not afraid of approaching new people in business or in private. However, I do must admit, even if you will not believe me, that this is the first time a try to contact anyone not known to me on the web. For sure I will send you a photo if needed but I want to stay discrete. Sorry!

Anyway, I am blond, blue eyes, 183 cm, 78 kg and sporty body. If we will not get connected I wish you all the best and a happy life!

Martin




Back Home


All images and page design are Copyright © 2012 Laobabes.com. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorised copying of any materials within this site is prohibited.
Website address: http://www.laobabes.com
E-mail: webmaster@laobabes.com